Volks News 71

¡¡Muy buenas!! ~ Ya tenemos los scans de la Volks News 71, con más información sobre las dos nuevas DD: DDS Freyja Wion de Macross Delta y DD Rider/Altria Pendragon [Santa Alter], ambas con un precio de 64,814¥. También hay nuevos outfits, unos preciosos kimonos (que me dicen “cómprameee ~“), ropa de invierno, lencería y nuevas wigs, entre muchas otras cosas.

Hey there!! ~ Here we have the Volks News 71 scans, with more info about the two new DD: DDS Freyja Wion from Macross Delta and DD Rider/Altria Pendragon [Santa Alter], both for ¥64,814. There’re also new outfits, beautiful kimonos (which tell me “buy meeee” ~), winter clothes and new wigs, among other stuff.

volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_00 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_01 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_02 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_03 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_04 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_05 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_06 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_07 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_08 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_09 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_10 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_11 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_12 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_13 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_14 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_15 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_16 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_17 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_18 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_19 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_20 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_21 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_22 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_23 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_24 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_25 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_26 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_27 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_28 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_29 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_30 volks_news_71_orchid_dolls_31

 

Fuente/source: 賴振剛 / http://www.weibo.com/enmaeye?profile_ftype=1&is_all=1#_rnd1479124563624

7 Respuestas a “Volks News 71

  1. OMG dat kimonos!!!!! me entran ganas de tener el rosado 1/3 y el 1/4 aunque aun no tengo MDD pero sq el de MDD me enamoraaaaaa

    • Es que así tan mini es precioso!!! ❤ ❤ yo me lo pensaré mucho porque me encanta pero no paro de comprar últimamente xDD
      PD: necesitas una MDD y lo sabes ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

      • lo se lo se, espero que en 2017 pueda hacerme con el cuerpo por una parte y cuando se pueda una cabecita custom como estas tan riquiñas que teneis todos TToTT me dais mucha envidia sana. pero aun no tengo claro como querre su carita, creo que una sonriente con boquita abierta y colmillito me encantaria X3

  2. Freya is so cute, I love her face with these green eyes ♥
    I guess the next Macross Delta doll is Mikumo, she will probably look extra gorgeous ;D My favorite outfits are the black and white uniforms with headband, I feel like getting some for all my dolls ahahaha.
    Oh, and the blonde ponytail wig is also beautiful.

    • I also like Freya’s green eyes! >u< hope someone sells them after her release haha (omg, I already have lots of green eyes and I still want more T_T). I also love the new wigs, but I prefer the purple one as the ponytail looks a bit 'big' on the sides – but I wouldn't mind having one! 😛

Responder

