Unboxing: Neilly

¡Muy buenas! ♡ La semana pasada me llegó esta monada y tenía muchas ganas de presentárosla: ¡dadle la bienvenida a Neilly! ~

Hi!! ♡ Last week I received this little doll and I couldn’t wait to show you: please say hi to Neilly! ~

 

Unboxing Azone Neilly

 

Neilly es una Azone Lil’ Fairy que salió el pasado enero de 2016 junto a su compañera Liam. Su escala es 1/12 (mi primera muñeca con esa escala) y es un tamaño adorable ≧◡≦ Lo que me enamoró de ella es su estilo steampunk y su melena pelirroja, que me recordaron a mi DD Yuuko y pensé que sería gracioso tener su mini-yo en casa ♡

Neilly is an Azone Lil’ Fairy released this last January 2016, along with her fellow Liam. She’s a 1/12 scale Azone (my first 1/12 scale doll) and it’s an adorable size ≧◡≦ What made me fell in love with her was her steampunk style and her red hair, which reminded me of my DD Yuuko and I thought it would be funny to have her mini-me at home ♡

 

Unboxing Azone Neilly

Unboxing Azone Neilly

Unboxing Azone Neilly

 

¡Viene hasta con certificado oficial! >u<

She even comes with an official certificate! >u<

 

Unboxing Azone Neilly

Unboxing Azone Neilly

Unboxing Azone Neilly

 

Así viene nada más sacarla de la caja, pero trae muchos más accesorios y pares de manos:

This is how she looks just after getting her out of the box, but there are more accessories and pairs of hands:

 

Unboxing Azone Neilly

Unboxing Azone Neilly

Unboxing Azone Neilly

 

El sistema de intercambio de manos y pies es muy parecido al de las Nendoroid, simplemente separas la mano de la articulación y colocas la nueva. He de admitir que intenté probarle otro par y ninguno entraba fácilmente. No la quise forzar así que ya veré que hago, quizás intentar abrir un poco más el agujero de los otros pares… >__<

Changing her hands and feet is very similar to the Nendoroid system, you just have to separate the hand from the joint and put the new one. I have to admit I tried to put another different pair of hands and none worked. I didn’t want to force it so I stoped, I’ll think something, maybe try to open a little more the hole of the other pairs… >__<

 

Unboxing Azone Neilly

Unboxing Azone Neilly

Unboxing Azone Neilly

 

Me encanta la ropa, ¡está llena de detalles y lleva hasta un pequeño petticoat! La textura de la gorra y las gafas me fascinan.

Love her clothes, it’s full of detail and it even has a little petticoat! The texture of the hat and the goggles fascinate me. 

 

Unboxing Azone Neilly

Unboxing Azone Neilly

Unboxing Azone Neilly

 

La verdad es que me pillé esta muñeca como un pequeño capricho, pero me hizo una tremenda ilusión cuando la saqué de la caja, ¡¡es tan pequeña y tan adorable!! De momento esto es todo, pero pronto os enseñaré más fotos con el nuevo traje que le compré y unos zapatos a juego (que aún estoy esperando >__> ), nos vemos en el siguiente post, o diariamente en mi Facebook o en mi recién estrenado Instagram, byeee! ~ ♡

The truth is that I bought this doll as a little whim, but I actually was so excited when taking her out of the box, she’s so small and adorable!! For the moment this is all I can show, but soon I’ll post more pictures with her new dress I purchased and a pair of shoes (which I’m still waiting for >____>), see you on the next post, or daily in my Facebook or in my brand new Instagram, byeee!! ~ ♡

6 Respuestas a “Unboxing: Neilly

Responder

