Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Ohayo! ~ ¿Cómo va todo? Yo os tengo preparado un post más fotográfico que nada (y sé que os gusta, que soy muy pesada con mis largos textos 😛 ) sobre la Chibi Dolls&Party 2015, celebrada el pasado 31 de octubre en Barcelona. Se trata de la segunda edición de este evento y es una ocasión más para vivir este hobby en persona. ¡Vamos allá!

Oyaho! ~ How are you doing? I’ve prepared a more photographic post this time (and I know you like it, I usually write a lot haha) about the Chibi Dolls&Party 2015, held last October 31 in Barcelona. This is the second edition of this event and it’s another opportunity to live this hobby in person. Let’s go!

 

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

 

Pasen y vean! ~

Come an see! ~

 

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

 

Como veis, el sitio y el ambiente es bastante diferente de la Dolls&Party: en este evento se busca lo cercano, la acogida de los artistas, costureros y dealers españoles. Yo fui con toda la tranquilidad del mundo, a disfrutar sin ninguna prisa ni compras por hacer y con muchas ganas de volver a ver a la gente del hobby. Conmigo venían mi pequeña Neb, Coco (que no había salido nunca de casa) y Lily, mi Azone pelirrosa.

As you can see, the site and the atmosphere is quite different from the Dolls & Party: in this event they look for a closer feeling, and the reception of Spanish artists, tailors and dealers. This time I took it really easy, enjoying the event without any rush or thinking about shopping, and eager to see again my hobby mates. I brought some dolls with me: my little Neb,  Coco (who had never left home) and Lily, my pink haired Azone.

 

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

 

Seguramente os estéis preguntando por mis compras… pues la verdad es que… ¡sólo compré una cosa! Es un bolsito de Rilakkuma hecho por Tinkerbells Kawaii, que por cierto son todos majísimos y hasta me modificaron el largo del asa para que Neb lo pudiera llevar de lado 🙂

Maybe you wonder about my purchases… well, the truth is that… I only bought one item! It’s a Rilakkuma bag made by Tinkerbells Kawaii, a little shop run by lovely people who modified the bag’s handle to fit Neb 🙂 

 

Chibi Dolls&Party purchase

Chibi Dolls&Party purchase

 

¿No está adorable? ≧◡≦ En fin, espero que os haya gustado este pequeño repaso fotográfico de la Chibi Dolls&Party 2015, muchas gracias a todos los que me saludaron, aunque fuera por conocer a Nébula jajaja
Quizás me repita como el ajo, pero es que me encantan estos eventos donde se puede vivir el hobby en persona, compartiéndolo con amigos y compañeros. Gracias a los organizadores y a la gente detrás de los stands que nos recibe con una gran sonrisa 🙂

Isn’t she adorable? ≧◡≦ Well, I hope you enjoyed this little photographic review about the Chibi Dolls&Party 2015, thank you so much to those who said hi to me, although it was ‘cause they recognized Nebula hahaha
I may be a bit tiresome repeating this, but I really love this kind of events when we can live this hobby in person, sharing it with friends and fellows. Thank you organizers and people behind the booths who greet us with a big smile 🙂

2 Respuestas a “Chibi Dolls&Party 2015!

Responder

