Lily on a cruise!

¡Buenos y lluviosos días! ~ Hace un mes me fui de vacaciones en familia, y ya se trataba de un crucero, algo tranquilito, me llevé a una de mis muñecas: la pequeña Lily. ¡Vamos al lío!

Hey there!! ~ I went on vacations with my family a month ago, and as it was a cruise, something calm, I decided to bring one of my dolls: little Lily. Here we go! 

 

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

 

Estas son algunas fotos tomadas en el camarote, antes de ponerla a punto para salir. Porque claro, ¡hay que ir vestida para la ocasión! 

These are some pictures taken at the cabin, before getting ready. Because, of course, she need to be dressed for the occasion! ♡

 

Lily on a cruise!

Seifuku time! ~

Lily on a cruise!

 

Me fui con ella al ‘Central Park’, una calle dentro del barco que era UN PARQUE, así, como leéis. La gente que pasaba por ahí se sorprendía, siempre es así cuando sacas una muñeca, pero ya lo tengo muy superado jaja

I took her to the ‘Central Park’, a street inside the ship that was actually A PARK, yup, as you read. People who walked by were surprised, it is always like this when you go outside with a doll, but I’m already used to it haha

 

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

 

Luego fuimos a tomar un cupcake que, aparte de tener muy buena pinta, ¡estaba riquísimo! 😛

Then we went to have a cupcake which, besides having very good looking, it was delicious! 😛

 

Lily on a cruise!

Waiting for the lift ~

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

 

La tienda de cupcakes era monísima también (como todo lo del barco), pero desgraciadamente no le hice ninguna foto a la cafetería en sí.
En fin, hasta aquí la mini sesión de Lily, aunque aún no me quiero despedir sin mostraros un poco de ‘detrás de las cámaras’…

The cupcake’s store was reallly cute too (as all the stuff inside the ship), but unfortunately I didn’t took any picture of the coffee shop itself.
Anyway, that’s all about my Lily’s mini photoshoot, although I don’t want to leave before showing you some ‘behind the scene’ pictures…

 

EXTRA: cómo viajo con mi Azone // How I travel with my Azone

 

Quizás os preguntéis cómo llevo a mi Azone a todas partes sin ningún problema. La cosa está fácil con las DD porque el bolso de Volks es perfecto para ellas, pero con las Azone no hay nada escrito y cada uno se salva como puede. En mi caso encontré un estuche para lápices de Hello Kitty ligero, transparente y súper mono, qué más puedo pedir. Para una mejor protección, la envuelvo con un coletero en un cojín fino y así suaviza golpes y no se despeina.

Perhaps you wonder how I take my Azone out everywhere without any problem. The thing is easy with DD because Volks bag is perfect for them, but with Azone dolls nothing is written and people do what they can. In my case, I found a Hello Kitty pencil case that was light, transparent and super cute, what else I can ask? For better protection, I wrap her with a rubber band on a thin cushion so it softens blows and her hair doesn’t get messed up.

 

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

Lily on a cruise!

 

Ah, ¡casi se me olvida! Os quiero enseñar mi nueva bolsa para la cámara, se acabaron los colores negros aburridos *_* Me encanta esta marca: ya tenía una correa y una tapa para mi cámara, y ahora no he podido evitar pillarme la bolsa. Además de bonita, es comodísima y ligera, ¡y viene hasta con una funda para la óptica de recambio! M’enamorao ღ

Oh, I almost forgot! I want to show you my new camera bag, bye bye boring black colors *_*  I love this brand: I already owned a camera belt and a lens cap from them, and now I couldn’t resist to get the bag. In addition to beautiful, it is very comfortable and lightweight, and comes with a case for an extra lens! Gotta love it ღ

 

Lily on a cruise!

2 Respuestas a “Lily on a cruise!

  1. Oh a cruise sounds nice… was it one of these super big ships?
    I like the pictures in these different loctions, Lily fits in nicely ^^
    Has she also visited the outer deck with you?

    I neglected my Azone Doll since 1/3 Mirai arrived, but these little ones are easy to carry around and can quickly be set in place on vacation.
    I’m currently on vacation with my new DDS Rio and it’s a bit challenging to care of her, taking pictures at “dangerous” locations
    Haha and keeping the wig in place is a nightmare, too XD.

    • Haha yes! Well, super big ship… that was “the biggest ship on earth” right now! It was the Allure of the Seas by Royal Caribbean, definitely worthy. In fact, that park was an outer deck, but not the highest. But no, I didn’t go to the upper deck with her (that was the pool deck and it was so crowded).

      Aww don’t neglect your little Azone! they’re super handy and they fit anywhere 🙂 Also, you get really cute pics ^_^
      Travelling with DDs is a nightmare, but the pics look really spectacular… hard decision 😛

Responder

