Fallen from a peach tree ✿

Muy buenos días a todos ♡ bienvenidos a una sesión que tendría que haber hecho hace mucho tiempo, debido a mi gran amor por los cuerpos DDS y sus curvas. Debo agradecer a Daniele Frizzi (Pharaviel en DollfieDreams.com) el nombre de este post, me encanta! ^_^ gracias también a todos los que aportasteis vuestra propuesta!! ❤ 

Os aviso que es una sesión un poco NSFW, así que bajad bajo vuestra responsabilidad >:D

 

Good morning to everybody ♡ welcome to a photoshoot that I should have done long ago, as I really love DDS body and its curves. I must thank Daniele Frizzi (Pharaviel in DollfieDreams.com) for letting me use his sentence as the title of this post, I love it! ^_^ Thanks to all who also helped me find the right title!! ❤

I have to say this is a bit NSFW post, so scroll down under your own risk >:D

 

Fallen from a peach tree

Fallen from a peach tree

Fallen from a peach tree

Fallen from a peach tree

Fallen from a peach tree

Fallen from a peach tree

Fallen from a peach tree

Fallen from a peach tree

Fallen from a peach tree

Fallen from a peach tree

Fallen from a peach tree

Good morning ♡

 

Gracias por mirar, espero que os haya gustado la sesión tanto como yo haciéndola, nos vemos en la próxima, que por cierto, será en un tiempo ya que me voy de viaje unos días a París y a Disney, y lo mejor es que me llevo a Tabi conmigo!! ♡ es decir, blog inundado de Disney y Tabi en 3… 2… 1…

Thanks for watching, I hope you liked the photoshoot as I enjoyed making it! See you on the next post, btw it will be in a time as tomorrow I’m going to Paris and Disney, and that’s not all, Tabi’s coming with me!!! ♡ this is, blog full of Tabi & Disney in 3… 2… 1…

 

Edit: se me olvidó subir esta foto! se quedó perdida en alguna de mis carpetas cuando organizaba fotos…xD

Edit: I forgot to upload this pic! I guess it got lost in one of my folders when I organized them… xD

 

The lost pic from http://wp.me/p45jlB-hM

5 Respuestas a “Fallen from a peach tree ✿

  1. Bieeen!! Tabii!! Pasaoslo bien en Francia!
    Respecto a Melocotón, simplemente perfecta la sesion entera. Tetas pero no provocativas sino elegantes, si q te ha salido bien ^^
    Mi foto favorita es la primera q enseñaste, la q parece recien levantada ^^

    • Gracias Yuna!! Ahora mismo estoy en París y casi no tengo internet >_< además está lloviendo y hace frío T-T en fin esperemos que salga el sol algún día…

      Me alegro de que te haya gustado la sesión!! Eso era precisamente lo que quería conseguir, estoy contenta pues!! x3

  2. I’m writing here because I felt bed necroing the thread on dds.com, but I wanted you to know I’m still waiting for part 2 since you got Miki. 🙂 -Pharaviel

    • Oh I see! I’ve been really busy lately (got a full time job , whee) so I have less time for hobbies T_T
      But of course there will be more Coco’s picture (Miki) showing her beautiful one piece torso in the future! x3

  3. I was really busy (and a little uninspired too) and I’m sure I didn’t made anything new since my travel in Strasbourg. I’m starting again with my website but only uploading older stuff.

    That said, CONGRATULATIONS for your full time job! It’s an awesome news!

    No hurry then 🙂 I’ll patiently stalk your blogs for pictures and reviews!

Responder

